SECTION CHAIR
Michele Kulhanek
Mkulhanek11@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY TREASURER
Brenda L. Moffitt
brenda.moffitt@providence.org

NORTHWEST CHAPTER LEADER & HOSPITAL REPRESENTATIVE/VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Theresa “Bernie” Breslin
tbreslin@skagitregionalhealth.org

SOUTHWEST CHAPTER LEADER & WEBMASTER
Kimberly Patamia
patamia2000@yahoo.com

EASTERN CHAPER
Vacant

NORTH CNETRAL CHAPTER LEADER
Sara Walker
sara.walker@confluencehealth.org

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Margie Bridges
Mabrnc@gmail.com

SECTION CONFERENCE CHAIR
Debra Sperling, MA, RN-OB, C-EFM, NE-BC, BSN
debrabsperling@gmail.com

VENDOR COORDINATOR
Amber Pattison, MSN, RN, C-EFM

SECTION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Katheryn Spring, RNC, BSN
seaspring1@comcast.net

SECTION LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Lacey R. Miller, DNP, Perinatal CNS
laceyrosemiller@gmail.com